Skip to main content

Gentle Flow Pilates at The Inns at St. Albans

We are excited to introduce a slate of health and wellness classes for guests of The Inns at St. Albans!

Every Friday morning beginning Friday, April 16, you’re invited to join us for an outdoor Gentle Flow Pilates class led by Erin Gaugh of Radiate Pilates. These 50-minute classes are targeted to all skill levels but advance registration is required. See you on the mat!

Fridays: 8:30-9:20 a.m.
Cost: $20/person (8-week class packages also available for $140/person)
Location: Lawn space behind Head’s Store

Upcoming Activities and HappenINNs

AT THE INNS AT ST ALBANS

Gentle Flow Pilates Schedule 2021

Reduce physical impact of stress on the body, rebalance the nervous system, restore and strengthen the body and bring peace of mind.  This low-impact, challenging yet gentle Pilates flow will focus on using calming breath work and mindful movement to improve flexibility, increase mobility, stability, balance, and mental well-being.

About Your Instructor

Erin developed a keen interest in Pilates after her children were born to recover from several abdominal surgeries.  Fast forward, and after experiencing a nerve injury in 2013, she again turned to the Pilates method to help strengthen her neck, spine, core, and recover from troublesome neurological issues.  Weekly Pilates sessions and prayer helped to overcome multiple health issues and ultimately led to a new teaching opportunity.

REGISTER

Date

Location

Time

Friday, April 16
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, April 23
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, May 7
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, May 14
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, May 21
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, May 28
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, June 4
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, June 11
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, June 18
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, June 25
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, July 2
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, July 9
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, July 16
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, July 23
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, July 30
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, August 6
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, August 13
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, August 20
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, August 27
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, September 3
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, September 10
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, September 17
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am
Friday, September 24
Meet at Head's Store - 3516 St Albans Rd, St Albans, MO 63073
8:30am - 9:20am