Skip to main content

SipINN Sundays at The Inns at St. Albans

Lazy summer days just got a whole lot more exciting – and enticing – with the resumption of SipINN Sundays at The Inns at St. Albans! Featuring live music, casual dining and canned and craft beverages, these weekly events are held outdoors at The Inns at St. Albans every Sunday from 1 to 4 p.m beginning May 30. Live music by local artists of varied genres fills the air from 1 to 4 p.m. SipINN Sundays require no reservation and no cover or minimum.

When: 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Sundays starting May 30th
Where: The Inns at St. Albans, 3519 St. Albans Road, St. Albans, MO 63073
More Information: 636-458-0131

Upcoming Activities and HappenINNs

AT THE INNS AT ST ALBANS

SipINN Sundays 2021 Entertainment Schedule

Come for a quick drink or stay the entire afternoon to savor the sights, sounds and flavors of our historic setting!
Interested in staying the night? We’ve got a variety of first-rate accommodations on premise for a Sunday-night stay!

EXPLORE ACCOMMODATIONS

Date

Entertainment

Performance Time

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Common Ground
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Encore Productions
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Inside Out Band
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Pure Nectar
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Downstream
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Inside Out Band
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Common Ground
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Encore Band
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Downstream
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Encore Productions
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Pure Nectar
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Pure Nectar
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Art Ruprect
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Encore Productions
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Pure Nectar
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Inside Out Band
1:00pm – 4:00pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Art Ruprect
1:00pm – 4:00pm