Skip to main content

Porch Parties at The Inns at St. Albans

Join us Friday nights from 5:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. for Porch Parties at Head’s Store. Grab a table and enjoy a casual dinner and live music overlooking the lake. Indoor dining will also be available. Head’s Store kitchen will be open until 8:30; porch closes at 9 p.m. No reservations necessary. First come, first served.

When: 5:30 p.m. – 9 p.m. every Friday May 28th through Oct. 17th
Where: Head’s Store, 3516 St. Albans Road, St. Albans, MO 63073
More Information: 636-458-0131

Upcoming Activities and HappenINNs

AT THE INNS AT ST ALBANS

Porch Parties 2021 Entertainment Schedule

Start your weekend off right with outdoor dining, music and a lake view! Interested in staying the night? Explore our variety of first-rate accommodations on premise for a luxurious stay!

EXPLORE ACCOMMODATIONS

Date

Entertainment

Performance Time

Friday, June 11, 2021
Dan Hoerle
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, June 18, 2021
Common Ground
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, June 25, 2021
Dusty James & Abalone Pearl
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 2, 2021
TBD
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 9, 2021
Art Ruprect
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 16, 2021
Dan Hoerle
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021
Dusty James and Abalone Pearl
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 2021
Art Ruprect
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, August 6, 2021
TBD
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, August 13, 2021
Common Ground
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, August 20, 2021
Dan Hoerle
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, August 27, 2021
Dusty James and Abalone Pearl
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, September 3, 2021
TBD
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, September 17, 2021
Dan Hoerle
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, September 10, 2021
Common Ground
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, September 24, 2021
Dusty James and Abalone Pearl
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, October 1, 2021
Common Ground
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, October 8, 2021
Dan Hoerle
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, October 15, 2021
Dusty James and Abalone Pearl
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
PAST PORCH PARTIES
Friday, May 28, 2021
Dusty James & Abalone Pearl
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday, June 4, 2021
Tom Hall
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.